Photos!

by Kyle

I’ve uploaded a swag of photos from filming, etc to Facebook!
Here’s the link: http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=3075220&l=d3365ba64c&id=529518487

Everythings going well, I’m working a lot lately! Countdown The Valley will be open soon so am excited about that! Filming and editing and photographing is all taking place (almost at once) so I am really looking forward to sleeping after this!~ Sadly, it doesn’t look like we’ll be meeting the deadline of Tuesday for Episode 2, depsite all the hard work!

Tomorrow I’ll be making an important decision about all of this. I hope the outcome is favourable, but until then, we’ll see.

But anyway, I am loving working out at CD The Valley and as I said, I can’t wait until it opens which will be on July 22 (even though there are OPEN signs all over the building now hehe).

Well, that’s all for now…

