Gearing up…

by Kyle

Righto, so I am all prepared to get straight back into the whole filming thing!

Sometime this week we’ll be doing a photoshoot for Pure Modesty, and filming will begin in the early weeks of July. Rpisode One will hopefully be ready for my 17th birthday, by roughly around 19 July.

Now, it might not have the audience of OSM – but that’s okay. It will certanly have an impact on people – and I know for a fact that some of my friends and family will be shocked at the things that will bew happening, because it’s so out of character for me!
So that July deadline for the pilot is really soon. Season 1 will be five episodes long. If it proves to be popular, we will do another season 🙂

So I’m going to get back into the script. This was just an update to show things are moving ahead! 🙂

