NCEA Results…OUT TODAY.

by Kyle

Did anyone else see this coming?!
I just discovered a minute or so ago, that NCEA exam results are due out at midday today. Far out, I wish there was more warning so i could have prepared myself!
Nervous? Hell yeah. I missed so many notes in classes last year because of my health issues. And I know that reflected in my exams. But far out, results today?!

If I’ve scraped though (aka if god moves heaven & earth), my life will be fantastic and I’ll have absolutely nothing to worry about.
If I haven’t, I’ll be worrying about school for the remainer of the holidays. I don’t want to be in Level 1 classes when I should be in level 2 this year!

Arghh. Stupid NCEA.

I won’t be posting later today because I am very busy organising emergencty filming, and preparing scripts for my travels to Auckland early tomorrow morning.
We have yet another special guest in the film for you. =]

