Wahoo!

by Kyle

It’s been a fantastic day!
Not only did I 99% complete the film Tracey’s Back, I also completed the documentary Beyond The Tubing!
Both were HUGE tasks. You’ll never know how much time was spent on editing them.
The extra 1% will be completed next week when special scenes are completed in Auckland this weekend. Then it’s straight into DVD production.
So I’ve been really, really pleased at the progress!!

I’m excited about Auckland because of the people I’ll be filming and hanging out with. It’s going to be great!

The other day I signed up at one of New Plymouth’s many gyms. I got a free 7 day trial for myself and a mate; I chose Ryan. So we went there with our Mums* and got to look around the place. It looked awesome, but I felt like a small fish in a big pond to be honest. I suppose you have to start somewhere.
Our trial begins on the 27th, so that’ll be cool.
*There’s more to it than meets the eye.

So yeah. Things are going really good and I have a few things to look forward too. If you’re coming to the Premiere on the 31st, it should be a great night!

