Slack

by Kyle

This is the place where I can actually write what I’m thinking and post what I’m doing. It’s my presence on the internet so it is important. But I’ve been so slack at using it recently because most of my time has been put into the film and organising the premiere.
Soon I’ll add my CV here I think….hmmmm. We’ll see.

Christmas came and went. It was simple, everyone was happy and had a relatively good day. I don’t think it rained so that was good. Going out for dinner was a highlight and I made the most of it 😉

Tomorrow is our big NYE party – so i’m looking forward to that. What i’m not looking forward to is work tonight and tomorrow. Ugh. Good thing I’m taking a break soon.

So this was a slack post, but it was a post all the same!
As the Sims say,
Soonsoon.

