Questions with Kyle

by Kyle

If you were abandoned in the wilderness, would you survive?
I think so..I’m not a fan of spiders and stuff like that so I’d probably go insane but I do know how to live “bush” from when I was a scout, so yeah I’d survive….not sure for how long though!

How do you make your money?
By wrapping, packaging, cooking and preparing food for the people of New Plymouth from a Fish ‘n Chip shop.

What color are your eyes?
Brown, so I’ve been told.
Do you want to get married & have children one day?
Of course!
How tall are you?
Dunno, haven’t measured recently :
Do you like your parents?
Yes; but there is the frequent occasion where this will change.

Where is the furthest place you’ve traveled?
Waiheke Island!

Which do you prefer, to eat or sleep?
Sleep! Mum could have told you that, haha.

Do you look more like your mom or your dad?

It’s weird because when I’m with Mum (let’s not use American spelling here), people say “Wow you look a lot like your Mum” but when I’m out with Dad people say I look like him too. It’s odd.

How long does it take you to shower?
15 minutes maybe? If it’s cold I’ll just stand and keep warm lol.

What did you do on New Years Eve?
Party at my house of course!
Can you speak any other language than English?
I can speak little Japanese, and I’m learning Chinese very slowly.
What is the last letter of your middle name?
B.

How many hours of sleep did you get last night?
Five…

Do you wear your seatbelt in the car?

I do

Are you scared of flying?
No, flying is awesome. Free lollies!

What do you sleep in?
A sleeping bag…haha no, not really, I hate those things. A bed.

Do you like messages or comments better?
Comments….
Last movie you saw in theaters?
Indiana Jones

Last thing you ate?
Brucie’s Burger

What was last thing you drank?
Coke+Rasp

Are you happy right now?

Over the moon

