South Pacific Pictures’ Feedback

by Kyle

You may rememeber when I was in Auckland with Jordan about a month ago, we dropped off a DVD set of ORIENTAL STREET MURDER to South Pacific Pictures.

I sent a email to the head of drama, Simon Bennett. He has replied, here is a snippit of his message:

Thank you for sending me the DVDs. You obviously had a lot of fun making them. Keep at it – this is the best way to learn the craft and work towards an eventual calling-card for when you finish school.
I’m really glad that he sent positive, personalised feedback that wasn’t just a simple, automated reply which I admit, is what you would probably expect in situations like this. Simon actually spent time to view the series and send me feedback, which I am very grateful for! So thanks Simon 😀
