Photos from Auckland

by Kyle

Here are some photos from my trip to Auckland May 4-6!
Special thanks to Paul for taking the first two and Nicola for the last one. Aslo thanks to Rachel for her photos on Flickr (link further down).

View from roof


It’s not the roof of the building that my room was in (The Heritage have multiple buildings), but it’s a roof all the same. There was a pool & spa up there, hence the towel.

Getting ready for the party

On Friday night, Me & Dad went to the Shortland Street 15th Celebrations. The first hour or so was filming a special episode (on TV2, Sunday 13th May, 7pm), and then we went into the party which went all though the night. It was formal – and this is what I wore. Special thanks to Nicole at TVNZ for organising the suit!

At the Party

This is a photo Nicola took of me with Paul Ellis (who was Fergus in the show), and another former Shortland Streeter. I can’t remember his name or who he played, but I do remember him on the show.

For more photos of the night, including more of me with the stars, click here to see the photos taken by Rachel for Throng/Streettalk.

